YouTube is the world’s most visited video-sharing website, and one of the front pages of the internet. On average each visitor spends around 20 minutes per day on the site. It’s also owned by Alphabet ...
If you're unhappy with YouTube's recommendations or want to wipe your YouTube history clean, clearing your data is the way to go. However, this only removes the data on your Google account. If you ...
March 2, 2012 Add as a preferred source on Google Add as a preferred source on Google Google's new privacy policy means that your YouTube history can be stored and used by all other Google products.
Google promises that if you turn off your watch history, your YouTube page will become simpler and cleaner. Google promises that if you turn off your watch history, your YouTube page will become ...
How to delete your YouTube history all at once, or remove videos one at a time, on desktop or mobile
YouTube is a treasure trove of videos, from vlogs to music videos to full-length movies. You can seriously lose hours on the site, and your history will quickly fill up with all the videos you've ...
It’s probably going to come as no surprise to you that YouTube is tracking what you watch, assuming you’re signed into your Google account: It means you can get back to favorite videos you want to see ...
In an effort to help YouTube users clean up their YouTube pages for a simpler experience that doesn't scream recommended videos and bombard your senses, Google's video service recently announced some ...
Why Does YouTube Save Watch History? YouTube is essentially a content discovery platform. Therefore, it depends on algorithms to curate and recommend content to its customers (i.e., viewers). YouTube ...
YouTube remembers every video you watch. There are some great reasons for doing this — by checking your watch history, you can quickly find and rewatch or share a video you recently viewed. YouTube ...
Some results have been hidden because they may be inaccessible to you
Show inaccessible results